2021 COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS AND BOARDS

ACTING MAYOR ROTATION					
November 2020 – December 2020		Councillor Meagan Brame			
January 2021 – February 2021		Councillor Ken Armour			
March 2021 – April 2021		Councillor Tim Morrison			
May 2021 – June 2021		Councillor Jacob Helliwell			
July 2021 – August 2021		Councillor Lynda Hundleby			
September 2021 – October 2021		Councillor Meagan Brame			
November 2021 – December 2021		Councillor Jane Vermeulen			
IN		POINTMENTS			
Advisory Planning Commission Liaison	Councillor Lynda Hundleby Councillor Jane Vermeulen				
APC Design Review Committee	Councillor Lynda Hundleby		Councillor Jane Vermeulen (Alternate)		
Buccaneer Days Committee	Councillor Jacob Helliwell				
Celebration of Lights Committee	Councillor Meagan Brame				
DND Liaison	Mayor Barbara Desjardins				
Emergency Executive Committee	Mayor Barbara Desjardins Laurie Hurst, CAO Blair McDonald, Director Community Safety Services				
Environmental Advisory Committee	Councillor Tim Morrison Councillor Meagan Brame				
Esquimalt Farmers Market Society	Councillor Tim Morrison				
Esquimalt Ribfest	Councillor Jane Vermeulen				

Esquimalt Ribfest	Councillor Jane Vermeulen	
ETAG (Together Against Graffiti)	Councillor Ken Armour	
Local Grant Committee	Councillor Jane Vermeulen Councillor Ken Armour Councillor Jacob Helliwell	
Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	Councillor Ken Armour Councillor Jacob Helliwell	
School Liaison	Councillor Ken Armour	Mayor Barbara Desjardins (Alternate)
Township Community Arts Council	Mayor Barbara Desjardins	

2021 COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS AND BOARDS

Esquimalt Community Arts Hub [ECAH]	Councillor Meagan Brame	
EXTER	NAL BOARDS/ APPOINTM	ENTS
Capital Regional District Board/ Hospital Board	Mayor Barbara Desjardins	Councillor Meagan Brame (Alternate)
Capital Regional District Arts Committee	Councillor Lynda Hundleby	Councillor Meagan Brame (Alternate)
Capital Regional Emergency Services Telecommunication (C.R.E.S.T)	Councillor Tim Morrison	Councillor Jacob Helliwell (Alternate)
Capital Regional Housing Corporation	Mayor Barbara Desjardins	Councillor Meagan Brame (Alternate)
Capital Regional Water Supply Commission	Councillor Tim Morrison	Councillor Lynda Hundleby (Alternate)
Capital Regional Climate Action Inter-Municipal Task Force	Councillor Jacob Helliwell	
Destination Greater Victoria	Mayor Barbara Desjardins	
Greater Victoria Harbour Authority	Councillor Tim Morrison (Member Representative)	Councillor Jacob Helliwell (Alternate Representative)
Greater Victoria Labour Relations Association	Councillor Meagan Brame	Councillor Lynda Hundleby (Alternate)
Greater Victoria Public Library Board	Councillor Jane Vermeulen	
Municipal Insurance Association of British Columbia	Councillor Lynda Hundleby	Councillor Tim Morrison (Alternate # 1) Councillor Meagan Brame (Alternate # 2)
Partners For Climate Protection	Laurie Hurst, CAO Councillor Jacob Helliwell – Program Implementation	Councillor Lynda Hundleby (Alternate)
South Island Prosperity Project	Mayor Barbara Desjardins	Councillor Meagan Brame (Alternate)
Treaty Committee (TE'MEXW Treaty Advisory Committee)	Councillor Lynda Hundleby	Councillor Ken Armour (Alternate)
Victoria/ Esquimalt Harbour Society	Councillor Jane Vermeulen	
Municipal Auditors	KPMG LLP	Chartered Accountants