

RISE AND REPORT

From: *In Camera* Meeting - May 4, 2020 To: Meeting of Municipal Council – May 25, 2020

Items:

(a) <u>2020 Committee Re-appointments</u>

At the May 4, 2020 *In Camera* meeting, Council made the following re-appointments to Committees, Commissions and Boards, for the terms indicated below:

COMMITTEE / MEMBERS	TERM
Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee:	
Gillian Larsen	1 year (July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2021)
Shona Redman	2 years (July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022)
Ben Barnes	2 years (July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022)
Lassah Johnson	Youth Representative – 1 year – July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021
Environmental Advisory Committee:	
Rebecca Wolf Gage	Youth Representative – 1 year – July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021
Advisory Planning Commission:	
Michael Angrove	2 years (July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022)
Helen Edley	2 years (July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022)
Filippo Ferri	2 years (July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022)
Marie Fidoe	2 years (July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022)