ACTING MAYOR ROTATION

December 2015 - January 2016
February 2016 - March 2016
April 2016 - May 2016
June 2016 - July 2016
August 2016 - September 2016

Councillor Lynda Hundleby
Councillor Meagan Brame
Councillor Tim Morrison
Councillor Olga Liberchuk
Councillor Beth Burton-Krahn

October 2016 - November 2016 Councillor Susan Low

EXTERNAL BOARDS, COMMITTEES AND COMMISSIONS - APPOINTMENTS

Capital Regional District:

Mayor Barbara Desjardins Councillor Lynda Hundleby (Alternate)

Capital Regional District Arts Committee:

Councillor Meagan Brame
Councillor Olga Liberchuk (Alternate)

Capital Region Housing Trust Fund Commission:

Councillor Susan Low

Capital Regional Emergency Services Telecommunication(C.R.E.S.T.):

Councillor Tim Morrison Councillor Olga Liberchuk (Alternate)

Capital Regional Water Supply Commission:

Councillor Tim Morrison

Councillor Beth Burton-Krahn (Alternate)

Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM)

Councillor Lynda Hundleby

Greater Victoria Harbour Authority

Councillor Meagan Brame (Member Representative)
Councillor Lynda Hundleby (Alternate Representative)

Greater Victoria Labour Relations Association

Mayor Barbara Desiardins

Councillor Lynda Hundleby (Alternate)

Greater Victoria Public Library Board:

Councillor Beth Burton-Krahn

Local Government Treaty Committee (Te'Mexw Treaty Advisory Committee:

Mayor Barbara Desjardins

Councillor Lynda Hundleby (Alternate)

Municipal Insurance Association of British Columbia:

Mayor Barbara Desjardins

Councillor Susan Low (Alternate)

Victoria/Esquimalt Harbour Society:

Councillor Susan Low

Westside Wastewater Treatment and Resource Recovery Select Committee

Mayor Barbara Desjardins

Councillor Beth Burton-Krahn (Alternate)

INTERNAL APPOINTMENTS

Advisory Planning Commission Liaison:

Councillor Tim Morrison

Councillor Susan Low

Buccaneer Days Committee:

Councillor Beth Burton-Krahn

<u>Celebration of Lights Committee</u>:

Councillor Meagan Brame

DND Liaison:

Mayor Barbara Desjardins

Environmental Advisory Committee:

Councillor Beth Burton-Krahn

Councillor Meagan Brame

Esquimalt Together Against Graffiti (ETAG):

Councillor Lynda Hundleby

Local Grant Committee:

Councillor Beth Burton-Krahn

Councillor Lynda Hundleby

Councillor Olga Liberchuk

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee:

Councillor Tim Morrison

Councillor Olga Liberchuk

School Liaison:

Councillor Meagan Brame

Councillor Beth Burton-Krahn (Alternate)